Staff - Volkswagen of Windsor
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Driving Directions 

View Detailed instructions to our dealership!

 
Find Us
 
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - Volkswagen of Windsor

Erin Revenberg

Title:General Manager
Email:erin.revenberg@vwofwindsor.com
Phone:(519) 735-7706 ext. 519
Staff - Volkswagen of Windsor

Alexis Lockstadt

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:alexis.lockstadt@vwofwindsor.com
Phone:519-735-7706
 
Staff - Volkswagen of Windsor

Spencer Revenberg

Title:Sales Manager
Email:spencer.revenberg@vwofwindsor.com
Phone:519-735-7706
Staff - Volkswagen of Windsor

Blake McGinty

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:blake.mcginty@vwofwindsor.com
Phone:5197357706
 
Staff - Volkswagen of Windsor

Richard Gillham

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:richard.gillham@vwofwindsor.com
Phone:5197357706
Staff - Volkswagen of Windsor

Zoran Radojcevic

Title:Sales Manager
Email:zoran.radojcevic@vwofwindsor.com
Phone:519-735-7706
 
Staff - Volkswagen of Windsor

Dan Nikita

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:dan.nikita@vwofwindsor.com
Phone:519-735-7706 ext. 526
Staff - Volkswagen of Windsor

Cory McClure

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:cory.McClure@vwofwindsor.com
Phone:519-735-7706 ext. 513
   Business Office
Staff - Volkswagen of Windsor

Tammy Brown

Title:Business Manager
Email:tammy.brown@vwofwindsor.com
Phone:5199792800 x530
   Service
Staff - Volkswagen of Windsor

Jay Jubinville

Title:Service Manager
Email:jay.jubinville@vwofwindsor.com
Phone:(519) 735-7706 ext. 512
Staff - Volkswagen of Windsor

Kelly Barr

Title:Service Consultant
Email:kelly.barr@vwofwindsor.com
Phone:(519) 735-7706 ext. 520
 
Staff - Volkswagen of Windsor

Ian Deck

Title:Service Consultant
Email:ian.deck@vwofwindsor.com
Phone:(519) 735-7706 ext. 527
Staff - Volkswagen of Windsor

Chris Dewald

Title:Master Technician
Phone:519-735-7706
 
Staff - Volkswagen of Windsor

Derek Vouk

Title:Technician
Phone:519-735-7706
Staff - Volkswagen of Windsor

Craig Taylor

Title:Technician
Phone:519-735-7706
 
Staff - Volkswagen of Windsor

Rob Pretli

Title:Apprentice
Phone:519-735-7706
   Parts
Staff - Volkswagen of Windsor

Carol Pelletier

Title:Parts Manager
Email:carol.pelletier@vwofwindsor.com
Phone:(519) 735-7706 ext 517
Staff - Volkswagen of Windsor

Mike Catton

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:michael.catton@vwofwindsor.com
Phone:519-735-7706
 
Parts Consultant
   Customer Care
Staff - Volkswagen of Windsor

Annette Jubinville

Title:Receptionist/Warranty Administration
Email:info@vwofwindsor.com
Phone:519-735-7706 ext. 510